2016-17 Hamline Church Leadership

Members are elected according to the Book of Discipline

Church Council

Chair/Lay Leader: Ray Faust (18)

Secretary Todd Jones (19)

At Large Linda Krueger (17)

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference Jim Schlaeppi (17)

Pastor Mariah Tollgaard

Staff Parish Relations

Mindy Greiling (17)

Bill Kimes (17)

Victoria Brenner (19)

Finance

John LeFevre (17)

Sharon Fields (18) (Chair)

Jason Freund (19)

Trustees

David Purcell (17)

Jeff Bouslog (17)

Barbara Leary (19)

Committee on Nominations and Lay Leadership

Jan Bajuniemi, Kenneth Momoh, Carol Woodbury, Mary Bloom Mark Krueger, Kirsten Purcell, Carrie Faust, Pastor Mariah Tollgaard

Financial Positions

Co Treasurers: Mark Krueger & Roger Greiling Treasurer of Designated Funds: Dave Anderson Co-Financial Secretaries: Diane Milbrandt & Barb Brokopp

Investment Committee

Pete Thiesen, Chair Roger Greiling Dave Purcell (Trustees Liaison) Staff Liaison: Pastor Mariah

Ministry Teams Leadership 2016

For informational purposes – no election required.

Membership & Outreach

Chair: Stephanie Bowron Staff Liaison – Mariah Tollgaard & Ross Hackenmiller

Member Care

Co–Chairs: Judy Hartman & Elaine Christiansen Staff Liaison: Pastor Mariah

Dining Hall

Co Chairs: Teresa Renneke, Eric Molter/Mark Krueger Staff Liaison: Maggie Nancarrow

Spiritual Formation

Co-Chairs – Jeannine Voshell Staff Liaisons: Amy Schroeder Ireland

Worship – *team in re-formation in 2016* Chair: TBA Staff Liaison – Director of Music TBD

Social Justice and Missions

Co-Chairs – Shirley Wright Vice-Chairs Barb Edgar & Diane Krueger **Garden** Amy Schultz, Kathy Evenson McDermott

> **Bread Oven** Team Leader: Mark Ireland

Refugee Ministry Team Leader: John Bailey

Ministry of Memory Mary Bakeman, Historian

Staff Liaison: Mary Kay Olson

Stewardship Task Force

Adine Momoh Mark Krueger

Building and Grounds Team

Staff Liaison: Mary Kay Olson Jeff Dreisbach, John Jakel, Al Edgar, Bob Sellers, Tom Beach

Hamline Women/UMW

Co-presidents: Jane McClure & Helen Vulu Leadership: Annette Merry, Monell Jakel, Virginia Anderson Staff Liaison: Pastor Mariah

Healthy Church Initiative Leadership Team

Barb Deming Maggie Nancarrow Sharon Fields Gil Young Mariah Tollgaard Jan Bajuniemi Walker Brault